Account security
Delete my account permanently
This removes your profile, collections, photos, posts and messages. Other members' content stays. Shared communities become owner-managed; your creator media and description are removed while other members' posts stay. Protected backups may retain data for up to 30 days, except restricted safety/legal records that require retention. Your Founding 100 place will not be recycled.